EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

LaPorte High School (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Griffith Senior High School (H)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Merrillville DH (A)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Merrillville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Munster High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Munster High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Munster High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Munster High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Munster High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Hanover Central (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Andrean High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Andrean

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Andrean High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Valparaiso High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School (Baseball Field JV)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Kankakee Valley High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Chesterton Senior High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Chesterton Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Morton Senior High School - Hammond (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Hammond Central (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Hammond Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

New Prairie High School (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM CDT

New Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Morgan Township Middle/High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Highland High School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Highland High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Highland High School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Highland High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Wheeler High School (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Whiting High School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Westville High School (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Hobart High School

BUY TICKETS