EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls JV)

Chesterton High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Chesterton

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

LaPorte High School (A)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

1:00 PM CDT

Kesling Park

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Michigan City High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Kankakee Valley High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

LaPorte High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM CDT

LaPorte High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Portage High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

11:00 AM CDT

Hobart High School (Softball Field - JV)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Hebron (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Hebron (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Highland High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Highland High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Andrean (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Andrean

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

1:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Kankakee Valley High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Munster High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Munster High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Whiting High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Merrillville High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart (Softball Field - JV)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Morton Senior High School - Hammond (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Andrean High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Andrean High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Penn High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Penn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Highland High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Kouts Middle/High School (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Bishop Noll Institute School (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Bishop Noll Institute School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Andrean High School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School (Softball Field - JV)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Munster High School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Crown Point High School (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Crown Point High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Hanover Central High School (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hanover Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Lake Central High School (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School (Softball Field - JV)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Valparaiso High School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Valparaiso High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Valparaiso (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Valparaiso High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls JV)

Andrean High School (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Hobart High School

BUY TICKETS