EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Canceled:

Valparaiso (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

4:15 PM CDT

Valparaiso High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Valparaiso High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

4:15 PM CDT

Valparaiso High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Crown Point High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Crown Point High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Thomas A Edison Jr-Sr High School - Lake Station (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Canceled:

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Hobart Invite (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Hobart High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Merrillville High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Merrillville High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Boone Grove High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Highland High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Munster High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hobart High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

New Prairie Invite (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

TBD

New Prairie High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Whiting High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Whiting High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Griffith Senior High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Griffith Senior High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Andrean (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Michigan City High School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

River Forest Jr/Sr High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Hobart High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Hobart

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Sectionals (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

TBD

Hobart High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Sectionals (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

TBD

Hobart High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

Sectionals (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

TBD

Hobart High School (Tennis Courts)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

OPEN DATE (Regionals) (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

OPEN DATE (Semi-State) (A)

Sat, May. 25 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V/JV)

OPEN DATE (State Finals Team) (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Hobart High School

BUY TICKETS