Soccer (Girls V)

NEWS

2023-2024 BricksCenter - Weekly HHS Sports Newsletter cover photo
2023-2024 BricksCenter - Weekly HHS Sports Newsletter
Girls Soccer Parent Meeting cover photo
Girls Soccer Parent Meeting
Sports Physical Night with Dr. Carter - May 28th cover photo
Sports Physical Night with Dr. Carter - May 28th
Support Lady Brickie Soccer by donating sneakers and cleats through May 25th cover photo
Support Lady Brickie Soccer by donating sneakers and cleats through May 25th

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 9 - 7 - 0

Event Date Scores

Portage High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 30 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Portage High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Merrillville High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Merrillville High School
5 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Wheeler High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Wheeler High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hammond Central (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

12:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hammond Central
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

River Forest Sr High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs River Forest Sr High School
5 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Victory Christian Academy (A)

Sat, Sep. 9 2023

2:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Victory Christian Academy
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Bishop Noll Institute School (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Bishop Noll Institute School
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
0 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

7:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Griffith Senior High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

6:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Griffith Senior High School
7 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Illiana Christian High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
1 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kouts (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

12:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs LaPorte High School
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Munster High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Munster High School
1 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Toby Provins

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Hobart High School

BUY TICKETS