Baseball (Boys V)

NEWS

2023-2024 BricksCenter - Weekly HHS Sports Newsletter cover photo
2023-2024 BricksCenter - Weekly HHS Sports Newsletter
Sports Physical Night with Dr. Carter - May 28th cover photo
Sports Physical Night with Dr. Carter - May 28th
CELEBRATE OUR SPRING CLASS OF 2024 ATHLETES! cover photo
CELEBRATE OUR SPRING CLASS OF 2024 ATHLETES!
Brickies vs. KV at the RailCats Steel Yard at 7PM on 4/22 cover photo
Brickies vs. KV at the RailCats Steel Yard at 7PM on 4/22

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 15 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

Illiana Christian High School (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

11:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
7 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Westville High School (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Westville High School
12 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Wheeler High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Crown Point High School
Varsity vs Wheeler High School
15 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Morgan Township Middle/High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Morgan Township Middle/High School
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
3 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Highland High School
10 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Canceled:

Highland High School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
Varsity vs Highland High School
DETAILS

Hammond Central (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hammond Central
14 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Boone Grove High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Boone Grove High School
4 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
6 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
16 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Portage High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

11:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Portage High School
6 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Valparaiso High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
0 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
3 - 20 (Loss)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
4 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
2 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
2 - 13 (Loss)
DETAILS

Munster High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

11:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Munster High School
10 - 6 (Win)
Varsity vs Munster High School
2 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Griffith Senior High School (A)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Griffith Senior High School
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

River Forest Sr High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs River Forest Sr High School
13 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Merrillville High School (A)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Merrillville High School
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Hobart High School

BUY TICKETS