Volleyball (Girls V)

NEWS

2023-2024 BricksCenter - Weekly HHS Sports Newsletter cover photo
2023-2024 BricksCenter - Weekly HHS Sports Newsletter
Sports Physical Night with Dr. Carter - May 28th cover photo
Sports Physical Night with Dr. Carter - May 28th
2023-2024 Team rosters are online! cover photo
2023-2024 Team rosters are online!

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 6 - 0

Event Date Scores

Hammond Central (A)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hammond Central
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Griffith Senior High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Griffith Senior High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Wheeler High School (A)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Wheeler High School
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Hanover Central Jr-Sr High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Morton Senior High School (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Morton Senior High School - Hammond
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Highland High School
3 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Merrillville High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Merrillville High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Valparaiso High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

5:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

River Forest Sr High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs River Forest Sr High School
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Munster High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Munster High School
0 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy (H)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Thea Bowman Leadership Academy
3 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Portage High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

6:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Portage High School
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Madi Price

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Hobart High School

BUY TICKETS