Basketball (Boys V)

NEWS

2023-2024 BricksCenter - Weekly HHS Sports Newsletter cover photo
2023-2024 BricksCenter - Weekly HHS Sports Newsletter
Get Connected with the Team cover photo
Get Connected with the Team
Registration is now open for Youth Basketball Camp cover photo
Registration is now open for Youth Basketball Camp
Sports Physical Night with Dr. Carter - May 28th cover photo
Sports Physical Night with Dr. Carter - May 28th

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 7 - 11 - 0

Event Date Scores

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Wheeler High School
47 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Whiting High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 20 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Whiting High School
66 - 55 (Win)
DETAILS

Merrillville High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Merrillville High School
28 - 69 (Loss)
DETAILS

Highland High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Highland High School
32 - 54 (Loss)
DETAILS

Andrean (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Andrean High School
38 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

Valparaiso High School (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
50 - 65 (Loss)
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
47 - 53 (Loss)
DETAILS

Morton Senior High School - Hammond (A)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Morton Senior High School - Hammond
45 - 75 (Loss)
DETAILS

Munster High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Munster High School
42 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

Illiana Christian High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Illiana Christian High School
49 - 69 (Loss)
DETAILS

Westville High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Westville High School
66 - 51 (Win)
DETAILS

Lowell Senior High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Lowell Senior High School
43 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

River Forest Sr High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs River Forest Sr High School
58 - 51 (Win)
DETAILS

Calumet High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Calumet High School
60 - 50 (Win)
DETAILS

Portage High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

2:30 PM CST

Varsity vs Portage High School
41 - 73 (Loss)
DETAILS

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (H)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)
41 - 42 (Loss)
DETAILS

Griffith Senior High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Griffith Senior High School
54 - 64 (Loss)
DETAILS

Boone Grove High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Boone Grove High School
68 - 52 (Win)
DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Hobart High School

BUY TICKETS